Surprise! I won the 1st prize & got a Sony Nex-3 camera.

First week of May 2011, The camera I longed to have finally knocked my door to my surprise.

I was traveling in Vietnam when I received the notice email from the Sony Indonesia, said that I won the 1st prize and will receive a Sony Nex-3 camera.

But, I won’t be able to touch the camera until I return to Indonesia in a couple more months. So sad.  LOL

Thanks to you all for the support.

Cheers,

Prem.

7 responses to “Surprise! I won the 1st prize & got a Sony Nex-3 camera.

  1. Congratulations! You so deserve it! I am envious of your street photography as I live in a small town and those type of shots are not readily available. Looking forward to more of your photos which I haven’t seen lately?

    • Hi! Thank you so much.
      and, yes, you’re right, I was away all this time.
      Right now I’m at Vietnam, traveling to some South East Asian countries.
      Monday I’ll be in Siem Reap, Cambodia, maybe for a week or two.
      I longed to be see the Angkor Wat and Angkor Tom.

      I’ll have some little changes in this blog, I’ll try to write more.
      Especially about my traveling trips.

      Cheers!

  2. How wonderful, you totally deserve it!

    I decided to give you a blog award, do with it as you wish! I love seeing your pictures!

  3. hey Prem,

    its me August… we met on the train from Bangkok to Butterworth remember?? wow, u really took nice pictures and im so glad to meet and learn few little things about my ancient camera from u…

    have fun traveling and look forward to hear from u in future!!

    August

Leave a Reply

