Stray dog – Sony RX100 – landscape & street photography

I was walking back to the hotel from the Patong Beach, Phuket,

when I saw this stray dog sniffing around for his breakfast.

To my instinct, I pointed my camera and snapped a few shots.

The look in the eyes of the dog was my prize.

`

`
DSC09767 STRAY DOG V3b 1000px

`

The title of this photo was inspired by Daido Moriyama’s masterpiece,

the legendary street photographer of Japan.

`

`

And, a sunrise at Bedugul, Bali, from my trip last week.

OLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERA

`

Thanks for stopping by.

Leave a Reply

